Recent Articles and News

Posted on Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 10:19am
It's that time of year!  Join us for our annual student law clerk mixer!  Come spend an evening of fun and refreshments with follow Guild members....
Posted on Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 3:13pm
Activists Call on City of West Hollywood to Hold Sheriff’s Department and LA Pride Organizers Accountable  
Posted on Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 12:45pm
On Tuesday, June 7, 2016 members of the Los Angeles, Orange County, and UCI Law student chapters of National Lawyers Guild sent a letter to UCI Chancellor Howard Gillman in response to widely circulating allegations...
Posted on Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 2:06pm
Groups of concerned citizens for the fairness of Venice Neighborhood Council's elections
Posted on Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 1:32pm
The National Lawyers Guild has established a Political Prisoner Support Committee whose goal is to create a network of lawyers, legal workers, and law students committed to providing effective legal support for U.S.
Posted on Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 9:49pm
The Los Angeles Chapter of the National Lawyers Guild invites you to join us in honoring Black Lives Matter - Los Angeles
Posted on Monday, April 4, 2016 - 10:57pm
[powr-contact-form id=c25c7a14_1459835431]
NLG Workers Rights Committee Inaugeration march 22 2016.jpg
Posted on Monday, March 28, 2016 - 5:11pm
The Workers' Rights Committee is back! The March 22nd kickoff event was a big success.
Posted on Friday, February 12, 2016 - 12:16am
[powr-form-builder id=b1b6709a_1454993372930]  
Posted on Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:53pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 6:45pm
Posted on Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:44pm
Job Opening
Posted on Friday, January 8, 2016 - 6:48pm
By Victor Narro   Last November, hundreds of Occidental College students flooded into the main administration building
(A Free Palestine) Malaquías Montoya, Inkworks Press // Courtesy of The Center for the Study of Political Graphics // http://www.politicalgraphics.org/
Posted on Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 2:43pm
October, 2015, Jim Lafferty gave the following speech to a committee of the UC Board of Regents: “WHY ANTI-ISRAEL SPEECH SHOULD NOT BE REGULATED OR CENSORED ON  THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA CAMPUSES”
Subscribe to Recent Articles and News