Workers Rights Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm

 

 

 

 Regular Meeting of the Workers Rights Committee -  Get involved in the Guild's work around workers rights and meet like-minded folks interested in the labor movement - all are welcome - the more, the merrier! Time: Second Wednesday of the Month at 6:30pm Location: Available on RSVP RSVP to Ben O'Donnell at odonneb@gmail.com to attend the meeting, and to be added to the Workers Rights Committee listserve. 

 

 

 

Event type: